Cookie Policy

Edpnet uses cookies when you visit/use our website and the associated subsites, forms and applications. Cookies are small pieces of information (files) that a website leaves on your device and that are usually used to make the user experience as optimal as possible.

1. Types of cookies

There are different types of cookies depending on their origin, function and lifespan.

Edpnet uses the following cookies:

On the edpnet website and the sub-linked subsites, forms and applications we store the following data:

If you click links to websites that are not managed by edpnet, you should read the privacy policy of that specific site.

2. Managing cookies

You can disable or remove cookies from your device at any time via the settings of your browser. Each browser has its own specific settings. If you want more information about the management of cookies, you can surf to www.allaboutcookies.org

In addition, you can choose from which companies you do not want to receive cookies on www.aboutads.info/choices/#completed and www.youronlinechoices.com Please note that due to changing certain settings, the edpnet website and its subsites, contact forms and applications could possibly no longer function in a proper way.

3. Google Analytics

Edpnet uses Google Analytics to track how visitors use the edpnet website and how effective the Adwords ads on Google search result pages are. The information obtained, including the address of your computer (IP address), is transferred to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Read Google's privacy policy for more information, as well as the specific privacy policy of Google Analytics. Google uses this information to keep track of how our website is used, to provide reports on the edpnet website and to provide its advertisers with information about the effectiveness of their campaigns. Google may provide this information to third parties if Google is legally obliged to do so, or insofar as these third parties process the information on behalf of Google. We do not have any influence on this. We have not allowed Google to use the obtained analytics information for other Google services.

4. Lucky orange

Edpnet uses Lucky Orange to obtain information how you as a unique and anonymous visitor navigates through our website in real-time (mouse movements, mouse clicks, scrolling, ...). You can find more information about Lucky Orange's privacy policy here

5. Social media

You can choose to follow the edpnet Facebook page and Twitter account. Consult the privacy statement of Facebook and Twitter (which can change regularly) to see what they do with your personal data.

You can choose to follow the edpnet issues blog by entering your e-mail address. This way you will be informed if there are network problems. Every message includes the possibility to unsubscribe.

6. Legal information

Notice to European Users: this cookie policy has been drawn up with due observance of the revision in European Directive 2009/136 / EC.

This Cookie Policy text was last updated on 24/05/2018

Gestion des cookies

Edpnet utilise des cookies lorsque vous visitez notre site web et les sous-sites, formulaires et applications associés. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers d'informations qu'un site web laisse sur votre ordinateur, votre tablette, votre smartphone, ... et qui sont généralement utilisés pour optimiser l'expérience de l'utilisateur en navigant sur le site web.

1. Types de cookies

Il y a différents cookies en fonction de leur origine, de leur fonction et de leur durée de vie.

Edpnet utilise les cookies suivants:

Sur le site web d'edpnet et ses sous-sites, formulaires et applications, nous collectons et stockons les données suivantes:

Si vous cliquez sur des liens mentionnés vers d'autres sites web qui ne sont pas gérés par edpnet, vous devez lire la politique en matière de protection de la vie privée de ces sites spécifiques.

2. Gestion des cookies

Vous pouvez désactiver ou supprimer les cookies de votre ordinateur, smartphone, etc. à tout moment via les paramètres de votre navigateur. Chaque navigateur a ses propres paramètres spécifiques. Si vous voulez plus d'informations sur la gestion des cookies, vous pouvez surfer sur www.allaboutcookies.org

En outre, vous pouvez choisir de quelles entreprises vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir de cookies sur www.aboutads.info/choices/#completed et www.youronlinechoices.com Veuillez noter qu'en raison de la modification de certains paramètres, le site web d'edpnet et les sous-sites, les formulaires de contact et les applications liés ne fonctionnent plus entièrement ou ne fonctionnent plus correctement.

3. Google Analytics

Edpnet utilise Google Analytics pour suivre l'utilisation du site web par les visiteurs et l'efficacité des annonces AdWords sur les pages Google Search. Les informations obtenues, y compris l'adresse de votre ordinateur (adresse IP), sont transférées et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. Veuillez lire la politique en matière de protection de la vie privée de Google pour plus d'informations, ainsi que la politique en matière de protection de la vie privée spécifique de Google Analytics. Google utilise ces informations pour suivre l'utilisation de notre site web, pour nous fournir des rapports sur le site web d’edpnet et pour fournir à ses annonceurs des informations sur l'efficacité de leurs campagnes. Google peut fournir ces informations à des tiers si Google est légalement tenu de le faire, ou dans la mesure où ces tiers traitent ces informations pour le compte de Google. Nous n'avons aucune influence sur cela. Nous n'avons pas autorisé Google à utiliser les informations d'analyse obtenues pour d'autres services Google.

4. Lucky orange

Edpnet utilise Lucky Orange pour comprendre comment vous, en tant que visiteur anonyme et unique, naviguez sur notre site en temps réel (mouvements de souris, clics de souris, défilement, ...). Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations sur la politique en matière de protection de la vie privée de Lucky Orange ici

5. Réseaux sociaux

Vous pouvez choisir de suivre la page Facebook d’edpnet et/ou le compte Twitter d’edpnet. Consultez la politique en matière de protection de la vie privée de Facebook et Twitter (qui peut changer régulièrement) pour voir ce qu'ils font avec vos données personnelles.

Vous pouvez choisir de suivre le blog sur le statut du réseau d’edpnet en vous inscrivant avec votre adresse e-mail. De cette façon, vous serez informé s'il y a des problèmes de réseau. Chaque message inclut la possibilité de se désinscrire.

6. Information légales

Avis aux utilisateurs européens: cette déclaration de confidentialité a été rédigée dans le respect des obligations de la révision de la directive européenne 2009/136 / CE.

Ce texte a été mis à jour le 24/05/2018